Deleting your Facebook account. When you deactivate your account, Facebook saves all of your settings, photos, and information in case you decide to reactivate your account. Your information isn't gone—it's just hidden. However, it is possible to delete your account permanently with no option for recovery.

Consequences of Deactivating a Facebook Account. Business owners who wish to temporarily suspend Facebook usage have the option to do so with the deactivation feature. Facebook account deactivation enables you to retain your account without permanently deleting it, a useful option if you think you may return to Guys if you also bored with Facebook using or want to break few days from Facebook don’t worry here is a special trick for only for you the amazing trick is delete your Facebook account temporarily in just a 2 min, it also very helpful for those student whose exam is coming and they want to concentrate on their studies when exam come . here i guide the right way to and it also work Jul 01, 2020 · If you just want to take a step back, Facebook gives you the option to deactivate your account temporarily.This allows you to reactivate any time you want, simply by logging in to the site. Step #5: You’ll get a screen, to delete and deactivate the Facebook account, Click on View; Step #6. From out of two, select an option either Deactivate account from Facebook or permanently Deleact account on Facebook. Click on the blue button to take the final action. Step #7. Click on Delete Account. That’s it. Aug 23, 2018 · Whether you're concerned about your online privacy or just want to disconnect from social media, there are two ways to get rid of a Facebook account: You can temporarily deactivate your account or If you want to leave the world of Facebook behind and remove all traces of your presence on the site, you’ll need to permanently delete your account. Deleting your account will permanently

Deleting your Facebook account. When you deactivate your account, Facebook saves all of your settings, photos, and information in case you decide to reactivate your account. Your information isn't gone—it's just hidden. However, it is possible to delete your account permanently with no option for recovery.

Apr 05, 2020 · Facebook will ask you to enter your account password. Choose Deactivate account if you want to temporarily deactivate it. Finally tap on the Continue to Account Deactivation button and enter your Facebook password. That is it. Now your Facebook account has been deactivated. Deactivating your Facebook account temporarily freezes it, which is useful if you want a brief hiatus. But that does nothing to stop the company from tracking your online activity . I have deactivated my account a bunch of times in the past. Usually no one can search for your profile or see your name anywhere on Facebook. That is, until recently. Mar 21, 2018 · How to deactivate a Facebook account using the mobile app. Open the Facebook mobile app. Tap on the Facebook menu, which looks like 3 stacked lines, at the bottom right of the screen.

Apr 05, 2020 · Facebook will ask you to enter your account password. Choose Deactivate account if you want to temporarily deactivate it. Finally tap on the Continue to Account Deactivation button and enter your Facebook password. That is it. Now your Facebook account has been deactivated.

Apr 16, 2018 · Deactivating your Facebook account Deactivating a Facebook accoun t enables users to hide their timeline, profile, and posts out of public view. You can reactivate whenever you want.